Kings of Leon are sharing previews of new songs on social media, a sneak peaks at their latest music since the release of 2016’s Walls

The new songs are “Must Catch the Bandit,” “Feel the Way You Do,” “Dancing In Your Head,” “Spin It Like We Can,” and a revamped version of “Going Nowhere” called “I’m Going Nowhere,” accompanied by a full band.  “Must Catch the Bandit” and “Feel the Way You Do,” will be released on January 7, while the other songs do not yet have a release date. 

Kings of Leon garnered commercial success with the release of Only by the Night in 2008.  You can check out the new music teasers on the Kings of Leon official Instagram page.

Kings of Leon Shares Previews of Four New Tunes Ahead of Upcoming LP


Editorial credit: Christian Bertrand /